top of page

  • Writer's pictureteachersformation

CURATOR-FARMER

Hey there! I’m Ana Gil and this week is my turn to be the Curator - Framer of Teacher's Formation.

I leave you down the links that we have used for this task, with the link to see the schema with all the links to our previous tasks 



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

STAR

Hi! I'm Vicky and I have been the start of this week. I would like to share with you my experience in this task. This has been an amazing task and we have worked hard to simulate a proffessional speec

TRANSLATOR

Hi everyone!!! I am Rocío and this week I am the translator of the group, the words that we have explore are: Leader: a leader is a person who leads a group, company, organization…He guides others tow

Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.
 
 
 
A blog for documenting
the work
of our group
in the course
 
#SOyER1617
at the UM
bottom of page