top of page

  • Writer's pictureteachersformation

STAR

Hi! I'm Vicky and I have been the start of this week. I would like to share with you my experience in this task. 

This has been an amazing task and we have worked hard to simulate a proffessional speech. As part of our campaign, based on love, we distributed pink ballons, lollipops hearts and pamphlets among our classmate. This made them to be keen on what we were going to tell them. In addition, we made an infographic to collect the basic ideas. However, I recognize that I could have done it better because I got really nervous. It was a ten minute speech and I forgot lots of things, what unfortunately, my classmates noticed. Anyway, I hope to improve and be able to be calm during presentations. 

You can watch the speed on our Instragram @teachersformation, and we hope you like it!!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TRANSLATOR

Hi everyone!!! I am Rocío and this week I am the translator of the group, the words that we have explore are: Leader: a leader is a person who leads a group, company, organization…He guides others tow

Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.
 
 
 
A blog for documenting
the work
of our group
in the course
 
#SOyER1617
at the UM
bottom of page