top of page

  • Writer's pictureteachersformation

STARS

This week we had two stars, Elena and Andrea.

Hi! It's Elena and I am going to share my experience with you:

Despite the fact that to be the star means to make an extra effort, I am glad of having been the first one someway. We started working by the time Linda had explained to us what to do. We spent monday's whole afternoon and also tuesday's one, but it was actually not a bad point because my group and I worked together as one and we fastened the process. I have definitely learned what TPACK is and if I ever had any doubts, they have disappeared by having explained it more than five times to different people. This situation have provided me a lot of self-confidence and also the presence of Andrea helped me to feel more relaxed and comfortable so it was great. Finally, the only drawback we both found was that either of the stars could see others groups' work so it was a pity! 

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ROLES

Journalist: Mª Victoria Aupí Román. Analyst: Rocío de la Cruz López Rodríguez. Facilitator: Ana Gil García. Curator- Farmer: Beatriz...

ANALYST

Hi!! I am Rocío and this week I am the analyst of my group, so I have to do a reflection about our work. First of all, the activity of...

留言


Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.
 
 
 
A blog for documenting
the work
of our group
in the course
 
#SOyER1617
at the UM
bottom of page