top of page

  • Writer's pictureteachersformation

ROLES

Updated: May 20, 2018

Journalist: Mª Victoria Aupí Román.

Analyst: Rocío de la Cruz López Rodríguez.

Facilitator: Ana Gil García.

Curator- Farmer: Beatriz Meroño Ortega.

Translator: Mª del Mar Martínez Hernández.

Star 1: Andrea Álvarez de Toledo.

Star 2: Elena Fernández Mira.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

STARS

This week we had two stars, Elena and Andrea. Hi! It's Elena and I am going to share my experience with you: Despite the fact that to be...

ANALYST

Hi!! I am Rocío and this week I am the analyst of my group, so I have to do a reflection about our work. First of all, the activity of...

Comments


Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.
 
 
 
A blog for documenting
the work
of our group
in the course
 
#SOyER1617
at the UM
bottom of page