top of page

  • Writer's pictureteachersformation

ROLES

Facilitator: Mª Victoria Aupí Román.

Star: Mª del Mar Martínez Hernández.

Curator-farmer: Ana Gil García.

Analyst: Beatriz Meroño Ortega.

Journalist: Elena Fernández Mira.

Translator: Rocío de la Cruz López Rodríguez.

Supporter: Andrea Álvarez de Toledo .

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ANALYST

Hi to everyone!!! I am Beatriz and this week I was the analyst of Teachers formation. This fifth task was on the dark side of textbooks....

TRANSLATOR

Hello! I am Rocío and this week I have been the translator of teachers’ formation. I am going to explain some concepts that we have...

Comments


Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.
 
 
 
A blog for documenting
the work
of our group
in the course
 
#SOyER1617
at the UM
bottom of page