top of page

  • Writer's pictureteachersformation

STAR

Hi guys! I’m María del Mar and this week I’ve been the star of my group.

On Monday, firstly, I’ve been in calm when our teacher Linda explained the topic of the new task, the dark side of textbooks, because of I feel this theme is very interesting and unusual. But, when my partners said to me that the role of the star was mine this week, I started to be worried because this presentation would have only one star and would be more improvised than the previous one.

The next day, I prepared a little speech to present the infographic, giving some examples of the disadvantages and to explain our fable.

At the beginning of the present day, I was very nervous due to I was thinking all the time that I could fail at any moment of my presentation. However, when I started to present, I was speaking with fluency and relaxed.

Finally, my experience as a star has been better than I was thinking because everybody has been entertained with our exposition.

See you soon!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ROLES

Facilitator: Mª Victoria Aupí Román. Star: Mª del Mar Martínez Hernández. Curator-farmer: Ana Gil García. Analyst: Beatriz Meroño Ortega....

ANALYST

Hi to everyone!!! I am Beatriz and this week I was the analyst of Teachers formation. This fifth task was on the dark side of textbooks....

TRANSLATOR

Hello! I am Rocío and this week I have been the translator of teachers’ formation. I am going to explain some concepts that we have...

Comments


Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.
 
 
 
A blog for documenting
the work
of our group
in the course
 
#SOyER1617
at the UM
bottom of page